Kontakta oss

Växel +46 31 13 65 02

Post- och besöksadress:

Första Långgatan 18, 3 tr.
413 28 Göteborg

Helene Bergagård

Aukt. Redovisningskonsult SRF

helene.bergagard@ekonomiproffs.se

Annika Holmkvist

Aukt. Redovisningskonsult SRF

annika.holmkvist@ekonomiproffs.se

Carina Ahlgren

Aukt. Redovisningskonsult SRF

carina.ahlgren@ekonomiproffs.se

Birgitta Axelsson

Redovisningskonsult SRF

birgitta.axelsson@ekonomiproffs.se

Sofie Nygren

Redovisningskonsult SRF

sofie.nygren@ekonomiproffs.se

Theodora Kurt

Redovisningskonsult SRF

theodora.kurt@ekonomiproffs.se

Sevim Akyol

Redovisningskonsult SRF

sevim.akyol@ekonomiproffs.se

Milla Balorda

Redovisningskonsult SRF

milla.balorda@ekonomiproffs.se